Refuel Your Fire
Refuel Your Fire
The Self-Care Spectrum
0:00
-22:24

The Self-Care Spectrum

Welcome to the first episode of Refuel Your Fire!

Hey hey! Well it's certainly been a while! Here's the first official podcast episode for my new series: Refuel Your Fire! In this episode I share what to expect from this series and explain The Self Care Spectrum: a self-assessment tool I've developed to help people understand and self-assess their risk of burnout.

As I mentioned on the show, I've also launched the Refuel Your Fire series as a newsletter on LinkedIn and Substack. There are five editions of the newsletter available on LinkedIn here.

If you'd like to take a closer look at The Self-Care Spectrum and learn about the work I'm doing you can visit my website here.



This is a public episode. If you would like to discuss this with other subscribers or get access to bonus episodes, visit laurenkress.substack.com


Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

0 Comments
Refuel Your Fire
Refuel Your Fire
Discover transformative insights, cultivate self-care habits, and embark on a journey toward a more fulfilling and balanced life. Tune in to Refuel Your Fire with Burnout coach Lauren Kress and start living your best life today because daily stress, overwhelm and exhaustion shouldn't be the norm... https://www.laurenkress.com